+1 803-788-9166
Openwater Diver - Group

PADI

Openwater Diver - Group

Stock No. OW
US$ 449.00

What You Learn

The PADI Open Water Diver course consists of four main phases:


Prerequisites

To enroll in the PADI Open Diver course or Junior Open Water Diver course, you must be:

  • 10 years or older (PADI eLearning requires a minimum age of 13 years or parents consent due to international internet laws).

*Learning materials, including but not limited to: crew packs, text books, and eLearning, are not returnable/refundable. Once eLearning has been assigned, it is not possible to transfer it to another student. We will make every effort to help you succeed and finish your course. Students may move course dates from month to month(up to 12 months) without any additional charges in order to complete their certification. Course fees may be refunded as store credit to be used on equipment, trips, or courses.

 

Learning Materials

Rental Equipment

Local Instruction Cost

All Processing Fees

 

Mask

Fins

Snorkel

Dive Boots

Wet Suit

SMB

Finger Spool

 


16 Jul 2022 | 12
Classroom Session 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Classroom
Pool Session 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Pool Session 2
Sun 17 Jul 2022
12:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Open Water 1
Sat 23 Jul 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
Open Water 2
Sun 24 Jul 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
06 Aug 2022 | 12 | 8
Classroom Session 1
Sat 06 Aug 2022
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Classroom
Pool Session 1
Sat 06 Aug 2022
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Pool Session 2
Sun 07 Aug 2022
12:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Open Water 1
Sat 13 Aug 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
Open Water 2
Sun 14 Aug 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
27 Aug 2022 | 12 | 12

Charles Hoback (Instructor)

Classroom Session 1
Sat 27 Aug 2022
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Classroom
Pool Session 1
Sat 27 Aug 2022
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Pool Session 2
Sun 28 Aug 2022
12:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
03 Sep 2022 | 12 | 12
Classroom Session 1
Sat 03 Sep 2022
08:30
04 hours 00 minutes
Classroom
Pool Session 1
Sat 03 Sep 2022
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Pool Session 2
Sun 04 Sep 2022
12:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Open Water 1
Sat 10 Sep 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
Open Water 2
Sun 11 Sep 2022
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
01 Jan 2023 | 1
Classroom Session 1
Sun 01 Jan 2023
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Classroom
Open Water 1
Sun 01 Jan 2023
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
Open Water 2
Sun 01 Jan 2023
09:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Lake Monticello
Pool Session 2
Sun 01 Jan 2023
12:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA
Pool Session 1
Sun 01 Jan 2023
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Jeep Rogers YMCA


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed